2020 Town/County Tax Collection Info

2020 Town/County Tax payments can no longer be accepted by the Pomfret Tax Receiver, EvaDawn Bashaw.
All Payments are to be sent to the County:
Chautauqua County Dept. of Finance
3 North Erie Street
Mayville, NY 14751

Tax Receiver

Tax Receiver, EvaDawn Bashaw
Phone: 716-672-6888 x8
Email: taxcollector@townofpomfretny.org